How to end a 1:1 relationship
1:1 participants have the ability to disable any 1:1 relationship they created. Disabling a relationship will allow you to keep your notes and restore any content if you decide to re-enable the relationship.
Before you start
Ending a 1:1 relationship will not delete agendas or meeting notes. To permanently delete an agenda, please reach out to your Lattice admin.
This article covers the following topics:
Disable a 1:1
Step 1: On your Home page, select Plan 1:1s.
Step 1: Navigate to People > My profile > 1:1s.
Step 2: Under Upcoming 1:1s, select the 1:1 you would like to disable.
Step 3: Within the 1:1, select Settings –– The Settings modal will appear.
Step 4: Toggle off 1:1s ON and Save.
Where to view inactive 1:1s
Disabled 1:1s can be viewed under the Inactive 1:1s section. Agenda items and meeting notes will be restored if the 1:1 relationship is reactivated.