Super admins, custom role owners, and improvement plan owners can permanently delete drafted, active, and closed improvement plans.
Before you start
Deleting a Performance Improvement Plan is permanent. Once deleted, you will not be able to access this improvement plan, and it will not appear in exports.
Any associated tasks will expire once a plan has been deleted.
Delete an Improvement Plan
As an Admin:
Navigate to Admin > Performance > Improvement plans.
Next to the Improvement Plan, select the ellipsis (...) > Delete.
In the pop-up, confirm deletion by selecting Delete.
As a Plan Owner or Collaborator:
Navigate to Performance > Improvement plans.
Next to the Improvement Plan, select the ellipsis (...) > Delete.
In the pop-up, confirm deletion by selecting Delete.
