If an employee submits a review and then decides they'd like to edit it, the admin can reopen the review and restore the employee's ability to revise and resubmit. An admin can reopen a submitted review or unshare review packets and reopen manager summaries.
How to Reopen a Submitted Review
Follow the steps in How to Reopen a Submitted Review to reopen any Self, Peer, Upward, or Downward reviews. Reopening a review will allow reviewers to submit if they missed the deadline and the cycle has closed or edit their submitted reviews if they need to make changes.
How to Unshare Review Packets and Reopen Manager Summaries
After a review cycle is over, a manager may want to edit their summary after already sharing the review packet with their employee. Follow the steps in How to Unshare Review Packets and Reopen Manager Summaries to reopen the manager summaries and un-share the review packet.