Note: Duplicating a review cycle on an automatic sequence will keep launch notifications for the new cycle. However, if, after duplicating, the new cycle is changed from a manual to an automatic sequence, launch notifications for the downward review will be lost.
Duplicate a review cycle
Navigate to Admin > Performance > Reviews.
Select the ellipsis ... to the right of the desired review cycle and select Duplicate review cycle from the dropdown menu.
Within the new draft, follow the on-screen instructions to make any desired changes.
Publish the new cycle.
Note: Duplicating a review cycle will not automatically add the same reviewees to the duplicated cycle. You will need to select your reviewees again. If template overrides was included in the original cycle those will carry over to the duplicated cycle as long as the Field applied remains Active.
