Note: This is not currently available to all customers. Learn more about Lattice's upcoming releases here.
Connect your work accounts to Lattice to allow supported features to use information from your productivity tools.
Your admin controls which connectors are available to you. You authorize each work account that you choose to connect. For the full list of supported connectors, see List of supported productivity connectors.
Before you can connect an account, your admin must enable Lattice AI and the applicable connector. See Manage Connections for Your Organization.
For details about the data and permissions for each connector, see Productivity Connectors: Data and Permissions.
Connect your work account
Navigate to your profile > Manage settings > Connectors.
Find the tool and select Connect.
If asked, enter your organization's URL or ID.
Follow the sign-in and authorization steps in the tool's window.
Review the confirmation in Lattice to see which account you connected.
You can also open Connect apps or Manage apps from the Updates page when that option is available.
Manage or disconnect your account
Navigate to your profile > Manage settings > Connectors.
Select Manage for the connection.
Review the account shown under Signed in as. To stop the connection, select Disconnect and confirm.
To use a different account, follow the account change option shown in Manage.
If a connector needs admin setup
A connector labeled Admin setup required needs additional configuration before you can connect.
For Slack, you cannot select Connect or sign in until the Lattice Slack app is installed in your Slack workspace. Contact the person who manages Connectors in Lattice, or an admin or owner of the connected tool. Setup may require action in Lattice, the connected tool, or both. They can coordinate the remaining steps outlined in Complete Setup for Productivity Connectors.
After setup is complete, connect your account. Syncing can then begin.
If a connector is labeled Disabled by admin, you cannot connect or manage it while it is disabled. Syncing for an existing connection is paused until a Lattice admin or authorized custom role owner enables the connector again.
