Skip to main content

Pause or Resume your SFTP sync

After SFTP is configured, you'll have access to update the settings on the Integrations page in Lattice. Navigate to Admin > Settings &...

A
Written by Adam Kroboth

After SFTP is configured, you'll have access to update the settings on the Integrations page in Lattice.

  1. Navigate to Admin > Settings > Platform > Integrations.

  2. Click the Pause sync button to stop SFTP file uploads, and prevent any future automated changes to your employee data.

  3. After pausing your sync, the button will change to Resume sync which you can click when you would like to receive employee data again.

Did this answer your question?