Skip to main content

Delete a Lattice AI Agent Transcript from your 1:1

A
Written by Adam Kroboth

Before you start

  • Deleting a transcript removes it only from your view. The other meeting participant will still have access unless they also delete it.

  • Deleting a transcript is permanent and cannot be undone.

  • If your organization has disabled transcript retention, the transcripts are automatically deleted as soon as the meeting is ended and insights are generated. The below option to delete a transcript will not appear.

Delete a Meeting Transcript

  1. Navigate to 1:1s > All 1:1s.

  2. Select the 1:1 relationship and navigate to the meeting you would like to access the transcript for.

  3. Select the ellipsis (...) next to Lattice AI Agent attended > Delete transcript.

  4. Confirm by checking Yes, I want to delete > Delete.

Did this answer your question?