After Calibration ends, admins may reopen downward reviews for individual reviewees. This allows managers to revise feedback and make any needed changes following calibration discussions.
View and resubmit a reopened review
Managers of reviewees whose reviews have been reopened will receive a notification and see a new task on their Lattice Home page.
From the email notification, click the blue button Edit Your Review OR from the Lattice task on the Home page, click on the Write reviews for task.
The reopened reviews will appear under the Write reviews section. Select a reviewee to revise your responses.
Once you have responded to all questions, click the Submit button and resubmit your review.
Navigate to the Review packets > Share packets page to share the review.
Learn more about the sharing and finalizing review packets process.
