Before you start
You will only be able to delete an automated rule if the automated reviews have not been generated to a created state. If reviews have been created, you can pause the Automated Rule.
Deleting an automated rule is a permanent action.
Deleted rules can't be recovered.
Delete a Rule:
Navigate to Admin > Performance > Reviews.
Select Automated Rules and select the rule.
Select the ellipsis button (...) and select Delete rule from the dropdown.
Select Yes, delete rule.
