Note: Deleting a review is a permanent action. Deleted review cycles can't be recovered.
Navigate to Admin > Performance > Reviews.
Select the ellipsis (...) next to the review you want to delete.
Choose Delete review cycle from the dropdown menu.
Verify deletion with the Yes, delete cycle button.
