Within reviews created by automated rules, admins have the ability to reopen submitted or closed reviews during the Review Writing, Calibration, and Sharing phases. After reopening a review, the reviewer will be able to change all of their previously entered feedback.
Before you start
When a review is reopened, Lattice sends a notification to the reviewer. This notification is not optional. Lattice does not notify the reviewee (unless you're reopening a self-review, in which case the employee is both reviewer and reviewee).
If your review cycle is set to an automated schedule, reopening a review will remove that review from the schedule and will stay open until the review has been submitted.
Reopen an Automated Rule Review
Navigate to Admin > Performance > Reviews.
Navigate to the Automated Rules tab > Select the automated rule.
Within the automated rule, select the name of the reviewee to enter their cycle.
Navigate to the Reviewees tab, select the reviewee.
Within the review panel, select Edit next to the review type of the review you want to reopen.
Select reopen next to the name of the reviewer who needs to edit their review of the reviewee.
Select Finish.
