When you close a review cycle in Lattice, managers are notified to go into Lattice and release the review results to their direct reports. This is the last step of the review process and the default workflow for sharing results with employees.
If you use the Admin functionality to share all review results at once, you may want to skip these tasks and notifications.
Note: This will not prevent managers from being able to share the review packets. Managers will be able to share the review packets but won't be notified to do so.
End a review cycle
- Navigate to the Admin page found at the bottom of the discovery navigation.
- Select Reviews found on the left-hand secondary navigation.
- Find and enter the review cycle you would like to end.
- Use the End review cycle button top right.
- Uncheck the Send Notifications and Create Tasks boxes.
- Select Yes, end review cycle.