Skip to main content

Delete a Succession Plan

Super Admins and custom role owners with company-wide Succession Planning admin permissions have the ability to delete plans. Delete a Suc...

A
Written by Adam Kroboth

Super Admins and custom role owners with company-wide Succession Planning admin permissions have the ability to delete plans.

Delete a Succession Plan

  1. Navigate to Admin > Performance > Succession Plans.

  2. Click on the name of the user whose plan you'd like to delete.

  3. Select the ellipsis (...) on the top righthand corner > Delete.

  4. A pop-up will appear where you can check the box confirming the action of deleting the plan. After you have clicked the box, select the option to Delete.

Did this answer your question?