Before you Start
Once the group has been deleted, facilitators and participants will lose access.
Calibrated scores entered for employees within the deleted group will still be available on the All Employees page.
Delete a Singular Group
Navigate to Admin > Performance > Reviews > Select the Review Cycle.
In Calibrate ratings, select the group.
From the Group Page, select the ellipsis (...) > Delete Group.
Confirm by selecting Delete.
Alternatively:
Navigate to Admin > Performance > Reviews > Select the Review Cycle.
In Calibrate ratings, select the checkbox next to the group.
Select Delete > Confirm by selecting Delete.
Delete Groups in Bulk
Navigate to Admin > Performance > Reviews > Select the Review Cycle.
In Calibrate ratings, select the checkbox next to the groups you are looking to delete or select the checkbox at the top to select ALL groups.
Select Delete > Confirm by selecting Delete.
