Super admins, custom role owners and improvement plan owners can permanently delete drafted, active and closed improvement plans.
Before you start
Deleting a Performance Improvement Plan is permanent. Once deleted, you will not be able to access this improvement plan and it will not appear in exports.
Any associated tasks will be expired once a plan has been deleted.
Delete an Improvement Plan
As an Admin:
Navigate to Admin > Performance > Improvement plans.
Next to the Improvement Plan, select the ellipsis (...) > Delete.
In the pop-up, confirm deletion by selecting Delete.
As a Plan Owner or Collaborator:
Navigate to Performance > Improvement plans.
Next to the Improvement Plan, select the ellipsis (...) > Delete.
In the pop-up, confirm deletion by selecting Delete.
