Skip to main content

Disable a 1:1 Relationship

A
Written by Adam Kroboth

Users can disable any 1:1 relationships they created. Disabling a relationship will allow you to keep your notes and agenda items. Contents of your 1:1s are restored if you decide to reactivate the relationship.

Note: Ending a 1:1 relationship will not delete agendas or meeting notes. To permanently delete an agenda, reach out to your Lattice admin.

Disable a 1:1

  1. Select 1:1s > All 1:1s.

  2. Under Upcoming, select the 1:1 you would like to disable.

  3. Within the 1:1, select Settings.

  4. Toggle off 1:1s ON and select Save.

Disabled 1:1s can be viewed under All 1:1s > Unscheduled.

Did this answer your question?