Before you start
Track groups can only be deleted by an admin. If you are an employee and would like to adjust track groups, please reach out to your HR team.
Deleting a track group will remove the track group from Grow pages, but will not impact the tracks associated with it.
Delete a Track Group
Navigate to Admin > Grow > Tracks > Groups.
Within the track group row, click on the ellipsis (...) menu > Delete track group.
Click Delete track group to confirm.
