Skip to main content

Delete a Calibration Group

Before you Start  Once the group has been deleted, facilitators and participants will lose access.  Calibrated scores entered for employee...

A
Written by Adam Kroboth

Before you Start

  • Once the group has been deleted, facilitators and participants will lose access.

  • Calibrated scores entered for employees within the deleted group will still be available on the All Employees page.

Delete a Singular Group

  1. Navigate to Admin > Performance > Reviews > Select the Review Cycle.

  2. In Calibrate ratings, select the group.

  3. From the Group Page, select the ellipsis (...) > Delete Group.

  4. Confirm by selecting Delete.

Alternatively:

  1. Navigate to Admin > Performance > Reviews > Select the Review Cycle.

  2. In Calibrate ratings, select the checkbox next to the group.

  3. Select Delete > Confirm by selecting Delete.

Delete Groups in Bulk

  1. Navigate to Admin > Performance > Reviews > Select the Review Cycle.

  2. In Calibrate ratings, select the checkbox next to the groups you are looking to delete or select the checkbox at the top to select ALL groups.

  3. Select Delete > Confirm by selecting Delete.

Did this answer your question?