Once an admin has created an individual development plan kickoff notification, the notification can be edited or deleted at any time before it sends.
Note: Canceling will permanently delete any customizations made to your notification.
Edit or cancel the notification
Navigate to Admin > Grow > Settings.
Expand the Individual development plans section.
Under Individual development plan kickoff notification:
To edit, select Manage notification. Make desired edits and click Save.
To cancel, click Cancel scheduled send.
