Skip to main content

Edit or Delete a Growth Area Progress Update

How to edit or delete growth area updates

Written by Adam

Employees can edit or delete growth area progress updates they published. Growth area updates can only be edited or deleted by the individual who submitted them.

  1. Navigate to Grow > Development Plans.

  2. Under Growth areas, select the growth area.

  3. Next to the growth area comment, click ellipsis (...) > Edit or Delete.

Did this answer your question?