Skip to main content

End a Talent Review

How super admins and custom role users can close a talent review

Written by Adam

Before you start

When talent reviews are complete, super admins and talent review admins can manually end the review cycle. Once closed, ratings cannot be changed or modified. Talent reviews will never share scores with the reviewees, even after closing.

Note: Calibration must be ended to end a talent review on the cycle level. Talent reviews cannot be reopened once ended.

End a Talent Review

  1. Navigate to Admin > Performance > Reviews > Talent reviews > select name

  2. Close talent review > Close talent review

Did this answer your question?