Skip to main content

Will deactivated users continue to receive Lattice notifications?

Learn how notifications work with deactivated users

Written by Adam

Problem

  • When an employee’s Lattice account is deactivated, will they still receive notifications from Lattice?

  • Do employees continue to receive Lattice notifications after their accounts are deactivated?

Resolution

No. Once a user account is deactivated, all Lattice notifications are stopped and will no longer be sent to that user.

Did this answer your question?