Does the Lattice integration break if I delete a synced 1:1 event from my calendar?
- When deleting a single event in a recurring series, the deleted event will automatically show as canceled in Lattice.
- Lattice only deletes 1:1 agendas if there are no talking points or notes of any sort on the 1:1. If there are talking points, direct report notes, manager notes, etc., we do not delete them.
- When deleting all events in a linked series, the 1:1 will be disconnected from your calendar, and you'll receive the Restore Calendar Sync notice/email.
- Both parties declining a single event in Google Calendar will not automatically cancel the meeting, though it will allow you to cancel the 1:1 in Lattice manually.
- Both parties declining a single event in Outlook will automatically cancel the meeting.