Lattice's Salesforce integration allows users to connect their Lattice goals and have them automatically update progress when Salesforce is updated. You may want to disconnect the Salesforce connection if you find the query is no longer relevant or if you want to manually update the goal in Lattice.
Before you start
Disconnecting Salesforce from a goal will stop all automatic updates and progress. Once disconnected, the goal will need to be updated manually from this point forward.
Step 1: From the Goal page, navigate and click on the desired goal.
Step 2: Click on the goal title within the context panel to open the Goal details page.
Step 3: Select Options > Edit to be taken to the goal editor.
Step 4: Under How will you measure progress?, select Remove.
Step 5: A confirmation popup will appear –– Select Disconnect.