Employees can edit or delete progress they added to a goal.
Note: Goals can only be edited up to seven days after they've been published.
- Navigate to Goals.
- Search and click on the desired goal to open the context panel.
- Enter the Goal profile by clicking on the goal name within the context panel.
- Scroll down to the Timeline tab. You can see all updates below the Progress modal.
- Next to the goal progress update, click on the gear icon > Edit or Delete.