Before you start
Disconnecting Jira from a goal will stop automatic updates. Once disconnected, the goal must be updated manually from this point forward.
- From the Goal page, navigate and click on the desired goal.
- Within the goal context panel, click More > Edit.
- Under How will you measure progress?, select Remove.
- A confirmation popup will appear, click Disconnect.
- Click Save.