Note: This is not currently available to all customers. Learn more about Lattice's upcoming releases here.
The Lattice HiBob integration allows admins to manage users based on your HiBob setup.
Lattice automatically syncs the employees you select from HiBob to Lattice.
Lattice mirrors your reporting structure from HiBob.
When users are added or removed from HiBob, Lattice will create and deactivate them in Lattice.
What employee information will come over to Lattice from HiBob?
If synced, Lattice will pull the following information from HiBob:
Legal First name
Legal Last name
Preferred First name
Work email
Job Title
Status
Department
Manager
Start Date
External User ID
To check what fields are mapped by the integration, please refer to HiBob Fields Available in Lattice.
Before you begin
Access Requirement: You must be an admin in both Lattice and HiBob to sync your Lattice account with HiBob.
Getting started
In Lattice, navigate to Admin > Platform > Integrations.
Click on the HiBob tile, and then click Connect.
You will be redirected to Hibob.
Choose which employees will sync to Lattice under People access data.
Click Authorize.
You will be redirected back to Lattice.
Click Sync on the HiBob tile in Lattice to run your first sync manually, or wait for the automatic sync to run overnight.
Syncing options
Once connected to HiBob, you have the option to:
Auto-sync your employees nightly (this will happen between 12 am and 3am PST)
Sync manually by clicking the blue Sync button
Even if you choose to auto-sync nightly, you will always have the option to sync manually during the day if needed.
After the sync
Lattice will create a user for each user matching your HiBob criteria with their name, title, email, and manager.
Once you're ready, invite all users to Lattice via email by navigating to Admin > Organization > Directory > Created > Invite All Users.
Changes to employee information should be made in HiBob, which will then sync over to Lattice.
HiBob Import log
The import log contains information about each sync, including any errors that prevented the sync from occurring.
Learn more about the Import Log.
