Employees can edit or delete growth area progress updates they published. Growth area updates can only be edited or deleted by the individual who submitted them.
Navigate to Grow > Development Plans.
Under Growth areas, select the growth area.
Next to the growth area comment, click ellipsis (...) > Edit or Delete.
