Employees can edit or delete progress they added to a goal.
Note: Goals can only be edited up to seven days after they've been published.
Navigate to Goals.
Search and click on the desired goal to open the context panel.
Select the arrows to Open in full page.
Scroll down to the Timeline tab. You can see all updates below the Progress modal.
Next to the goal progress update, click on the gear icon > Edit or Delete.
