Admins can unshare survey results for users previously given access to a saved view. Learn more about saved views in Share Survey Results.
Navigate to Admin > Engagement > Survey.
Select the survey you want to access > Navigate to Sharing.
Navigate to the view > Select Share.
In the pop-up, next to the employee you want to remove the view from, select X.
Alternatively, to unshare the view from all employees select Remove all employees.
Select Update.
