Action plan owners are able to permanently delete their drafted or active action plans.
Delete a Drafted Action Plan
There are two ways a drafted action plan can be deleted. You can do this either from the Plan Details page or the Action Plans tab.
Plan Details Page:
Navigate to your survey > Action Plans.
Choose the active action plan > click Edit.
Click Delete.
Action Plans tab:
Navigate to your survey > Action Plans.
Click the ellipsis next to the drafted action plan > Delete action plan.
Delete a Published Action Plan
Action plan owners can delete an action plan once it has been published, but first, the plan must be unpublished.
Navigate to your survey > Action Plans.
Choose the active action plan > click View.
Click Manage > Unpublish plan.
Click Delete.
Note: Although deletion is permanent, a new action plan can be re-created from the view shared with them.
