Before you start
Only super admins and employees with company-wide Engagement Admin permissions can delete Engagement surveys.
Onboarding, Exit, and Pulse Surveys cannot be deleted.
Delete an Engagement Survey
Navigate to Admin > Engagement > Surveys.
Select the ellipsis (...) next to the survey you want to delete.
Choose Delete survey from the dropdown menu.
Verify deletion with the Yes, delete survey button.
