Once you have created a saved view from your Goals Homepage, you may find that the view is no longer relevant the way it exists currently.
Edit a view
Navigate to the Goals.
Navigate to the Views dropdown and select a view.
Select Edit.
A popup modal will appear –– Rename your view and Save.
If you wish to delete your view instead, select Delete.
