Managers can deactivate or reactive career vision exercises they created for their team. Learn more about career visions in Individual Development Plans.
Before you start
Career vision exercises are automatically enabled in Grow.
Managers cannot edit, deactivate, or delete admin-created exercises.
Managers can add tips to admin-created exercises to provide additional clarity to their teams.
Deactivate a career vision exercise
To deactivate an exercise:
Navigate to Grow > Development plans > Team development plans.
Under the Career Vision section, locate the exercise you'd like to edit and click View.
Select Deactivate > Confirm.
When an exercise is deactivated, any responses that have been published will be preserved but cannot be edited.
Reactivate a career vision exercise
To view responses to deactivated exercises or reactivate them:
Select Add Exercise.
Select the deactivated exercises from the list of inactive exercises in the left navigation panel.
To reactivate the exercise, click the Reactivate button.
