Skip to main content

Unshare Survey Results

Admins can unshare survey results for users previously given access to a saved view. Learn more about saved views in Share Survey Results....

A
Written by Adam Kroboth

Admins can unshare survey results for users previously given access to a saved view. Learn more about saved views in Share Survey Results.

  1. Navigate to Admin > Engagement > Survey.

  2. Select the survey you want to access > Navigate to Sharing.

  3. Navigate to the view > Select Share.

  4. In the pop-up, next to the employee you want to remove the view from, select X.

    • Alternatively, to unshare the view from all employees select Remove all employees.

  5. Select Update.

Did this answer your question?