If needed, admins can reopen a review packet after a manager has sent it. This is necessary if changes need to be made to the review packet or manager summary.
Navigate to Admin > Performance > Reviews.
Select the review cycle that you're needing to action in.
Enter the Share phase and find the reviewee that needs to have their packet unshared.
Select the ellipsis (...) to the far right of the reviewee's name and then select Reopen summary remarks from the drop-down menu.
The reviewee will have a preview of their review results, but will lose access to their summary. Their manager will be able to edit and re-share their post-review summary (if applicable).
