Skip to main content

Clear Your Trial Data

If you're in a trial account and are ready to add real users, you first need to clear all existing data. To do this, follow the below inst...

A
Written by Adam Kroboth

If you're in a trial account and are ready to add real users, you first need to clear all existing data. To do this, follow the below instructions.

  1. Login to your account and at the top, you will find a green banner.

  2. Select click here highlighted in blue to clear your data.

  3. A confirmation modal will appear > Select Clear data.

All done! Next, add real users.

Did this answer your question?