Admins can deactivate company development 1:1 templates to prevent managers from using the template during developmental conversations.
Navigate to Admin > 1:1s > Settings.
Under Company 1:1 templates, navigate to the Activated tab.
Within the desired template, select the ellipsis > Deactivate template.
