Before you start
Disconnecting Jira from a goal will stop automatic updates. Once disconnected, the goal must be updated manually from this point forward.
Disconnect Jira
From the Goal page, navigate and click on the desired goal.
Within the goal context panel, click More > Edit.
Under How will you measure progress?, select Remove.
A confirmation popup will appear, click Disconnect.
Click Save.
