Skip to main content

Delete a 1:1 template you created

Users are able to create custom 1:1 templates that can be applied to 1:1 relationships. However, sometimes you may no longer need a templa...

A
Written by Adam Kroboth

Users are able to create custom 1:1 templates that can be applied to 1:1 relationships. However, sometimes you may no longer need a template and thus wish to delete it. Here are the instructions to do so:

  1. Select 1:1s > All 1:1s.

  2. Select Manage Templates.

  3. Select the ellipsis (...) > Select Delete.

  4. In the confirmation screen select Yes, delete to confirm.

    • Note: This is a permanent and irreversible process.

Did this answer your question?