Admins and Q&A custom role owners can close submissions to prevent users from posting additional questions. Closing a board will prevent new questions from being submitted. However, admins and role owners can still reply to previously submitted comments.
Navigate to your company name > Q&A boards.
Select the Q&A board.
Select Close submissions.
Confirm by selecting Close submissions.
