Before you start
Only super admins and employees with Q&A Board Custom Role Permission can delete a Q&A Board.
Once a board is deleted, the data cannot be retrieved.
Delete a Q&A Board
From your Lattice homepage, select your company name drop-down in the upper-right corner.
Select Q&A Boards.
Locate the Q&A board you want to delete.
Select the ellipsis (...) next to the board.
Select Delete.
