Deactivating a user allows you to store their data but ensure that they no longer have access to Lattice.
To deactivate a user within Lattice, an Admin can follow these steps:
Step 1: Under the "Admin" Panel, navigate to the "People" section
Step 2: Search for the user you would like to deactivate by searching their name or scrolling down to find them
Step 3: Click on the ellipses to the right of the user's name
Step 4: From the drop-down menu, click "Deactivate user"
After deactivating the user, you'll find them in the "Deactivated" section under "People."