All users will be able to navigate Lattice using the navigation bar at the top of the page, however, what is shown in this bar will vary from user to user. This is because users are given different access depending on their role and permission level. As an employee, you will have access to the following pages: 

You: Visible to all employees.
Company: Visible to all employees.

Check out the articles below to learn more about each page:

Did this answer your question?