As an Admin, you may not be ready to roll out all of Lattice's core tools (Reviews, Goals, Check-ins: 1:1s & Updates, & Feedback) to your company.

Therefore, we give you the ability to make specific tools visible for use to your Company. If you would like to hide a core feature from your organization, select that feature in the "Admin" section, then select "Settings" from the secondary dropdown and click on the red "Disable" button. 

Hidden tools will have a crossed out eye symbol next to them on the admin navigation page to show that the tool is not visible to your organization.

If you would like to "unhide" the tool from you employees, simply return to the settings of that feature. Scroll to the bottom of the page and hit the "Enable" button.

Did this answer your question?