By clicking on your photo on the top left of the screen, you can easily navigate to the "Settings" page on the mobile app. Here, you can send Lattice feedback, share the application with your team, or log out of your account. 

Please note: making any edits to a profile must be done using our web-based platform. 

Did this answer your question?