Sammy

  • Total activity 8
  • Last activity
  • Member since
  • Following 0 users
  • Followed by 0 users
  • Votes 0
  • Subscriptions 4

Activity overview

Latest activity by Sammy
  • Sammy created an article,

    Admin Insights: Enhancements to the Review Cycle Setup and Review Packets

    This webinar took place on June 22, 2022 at 10:00 A.M. PST / 1:00 P.M. EST/ 6:00P.M. GMT Description: Setting up and running a Review Cycle can be daunting even if you’re a seasoned Admin. In this ...

  • Sammy created an article,

    It Takes Two: An IDP Mini-Series for Admins and Managers

    When it comes to Individual Development Plans, it takes both managers and admins to ensure successful adoption! This month, we’ll be running two separate webinars to ensure your administrators and ...

  • Sammy created an article,

    How to Edit Your Nominated Peers

    How a direct report can edit their nominations and when they can no longer make edits During the review cycle peer selection phase, you may have the opportunity to nominate your own peers. During t...

  • Sammy created an article,

    An Overview of Review Types

    In Lattice, there are multiple options for how you run your review cycles based on your organization's needs. Different types of review cycles will fit the different needs of use cases. Please read...