Once a department is created, an admin can edit the department name and description. Admins can also delete the department.
Note: Deleting a department will not delete the users within it. However, it will remove the department from historical data such as survey results.
- Navigate to Admin > User & Teams > Departments.
- Within the desired department row, click on the gear icon > Edit.
- To delete the department, click on the gear icon > Delete.
- Adjust the name and department.
- Click Save.