Final compensation changes can be shared with participating managers in Lattice after a cycle has ended. Managers will get view-only access to the compensation data of their direct reports.
Before you start
Admins will be unable to share results until the compensation cycle ends.
Once the compensation changes are shared, you will be unable to revoke visibility access; however, you can continue to make edits to compensation changes which will automatically be reflected in the manager's view.
- Navigate to Admin > Compensation > Compensation Cycle.
- Select View results to enter the desired cycle.
- Under All compensation changes, select Share….
- A confirmation modal will appear –– Select Share.
Once results are shared, all managers who participated in the comp cycle will receive two forms of notification: an email, Slack, and/or MS Teams message (depending on your organization’s custom notification settings). A Home page task will be created to allow managers to easily access the view within Lattice.