How admins can remove employees if they were added to the wrong group
Step 1: Select the calibration group
Step 2: Select the box to the left of the employee's name
Step 3: Use the Remove from group button
Step 4: Remove once more to confirm
If you remove a reviewee and add them to another calibration group, Lattice will retain their scores, notes, and tags.